About

THE BRAND
VÏDA SWÏM has been in existence since 2018. When it comes to colors, VÏDA SWÏM relies on pure elegance in black and white and subtle khaki. The palette has been deliberately reduced to offer the greatest possible scope when combining with various accessories.
Ann-Kathrin Götze presents her bikini collection
ACTUAL COLLECTION

The VÏDA SWÏM collection comprises three uni models. "Basic" , available in black and white, is a classic bikini with high-cut panties and a straight triangle top. The basic model fits every body shape.

The “Romantic” model, which is also available in black and white, is somewhat more playful. The triangle top with wavy edge and knot detail looks very feminine and advantageous. The panties to tie and with decorative gathering flatters the figure.

The “Exotic” model is very cleverly cut. The Halterneck-style wrap bikini top and panties finished with metal rings in matt gold. Because the bikini top can also be worn as a top when going directly from the beach to a beach lunch. In addition to the classic black and white, the “Exotic” model is also available in khaki.

> To the collection

Language
German
Open drop down

About

THE BRAND
VÏDA SWÏM existiert bereits seit 2018. Bei den Farben setzt VÏDA SWÏM auf pure Eleganz in Schwarz und Weiß sowie dezentem Khaki. Die Palette ist bewusst so reduziert gehalten, um größtmöglichen Spielraum beim Kombinieren mit verschiedenen Accessoires zu bieten.
Ann-Kathrin Götze präsentiert ihre Bikini-Kollektion
AKTUELLE KOLLEKTION

Die VÏDA SWÏM-Kollektion umfasst drei Uni-Modelle. „Basic“, erhältlich in Schwarz und Weiß, ist ein klassischer Bikini mit hoch ausgeschnittenem Höschen und geradlinigem Triangel-Oberteil. Das Basic-Modell passt zu jeder Körperform.

Etwas verspielter zeigt sich das Modell „Romantic“, das ebenfalls in Schwarz und Weiß verfügbar ist. Das Triangel-Oberteil mit Wellenkante und Knotendetail wirkt sehr feminin und vorteilhaft. Das Höschen zum Binden und mit dekorativer Raffung schmeichelt der Figur.

Sehr raffiniert geschnitten ist das Modell „Exotic“. Das Wrap-Bikinitop im Halterneck-Style und das mit Metallringen in Matt-Gold veredelte Höschen. Denn das Bikinitop kann auch als Oberteil getragen werden, wenn es vom Strand direkt zum Beach-Lunch geht. Neben dem klassischen Schwarz und Weiß gibt es das Modell „Exotic“ auch in Khaki.

> Zur Kollektion

Language
German
Open drop down